Graham Care Awards 2016


The third Graham Care Awards ceremony was held at the Felbridge Hotel on 11 November.

Our Award winners were joined by specially invited residents and their families as well as colleagues and care professionals from Kent, Surrey and Sussex.

Graham Care Awards were created to celebrate the achievements of those members of staff who are helping transform the lives of people with dementia and physical frailty.

The winning staff members had been nominated by residents, their relatives and friends who have seen for themselves the outstanding qualities these individuals bring to the care and support of their loved ones.

Winners for 2016

Cornford House

Angela Hill
Cristian Feneser
Jackie Presnell

Hailsham House

Nfamara Dampha
Debbie Hendrie
Rui Santos


Denise Geer
Estela Sari
Denise Smith

Hawkinge House

James Scott
Karen Bowyer
Helen Murray

Hazeldene House

Mihaela Ioance
Aurora Habadan
Samantha Allman

Kettlewell House

Shameen Masud
Catarina Dos Santos
Rosaleen Quinn

Rodwell House

Gail Duffell
Debbie Browell
Caroline Hebditch

Woodchurch House

Alison Logan
Kirsty Buss
Adriana Girtone